vl logo

Visitlead Live Chat Software

Optimize your sales, generate online leads and support your onlien visitors with extended Live Chat Service. Text, voice and video chat. Screensharing and CoBrowsing and a lot more.

Warum Chat?

Das Live Chat System von Visitlead, ermöglicht eine direkte Kommunikation mit den Besuchern Ihrer Homepage. Sie können interagieren und kommunizieren wie in einem echten Geschäft. Vielversprechende Geschäftschancen erkennen und in Kontakt treten. Genau erkennen welche Interessen und wie konkret die Entscheidung ist und dann proaktiv aus dem potentiellen Interessenten einen Kunden machen. Nützen Sie Text Chat, Voice Chat oder unseren innovativen Video Chat um mit den Besuchern in Kontakt zu treten. Über Trigger können alle Interaktionen auch automatisch ausgelöst werden - ganz individuell für jeden Besucher.

Installation

Man kann den Code ganz einfach in die Websiten einkopieren oder Sie verwenden eines unserer PlugIns die für die gängigsten CMS Systeme verfügbar sein. Nützen Sie den Google Tag Manager oder ein vergleichbares System dann wird es noch ein wenig einfacher.

Für Sales & Service

Verpassen Sie keine Geschäftsschancen auf Ihrer Website. Die Besucher von heute sind die Kunden vor morgen. Die Visitlead Web App kann natürlich auch auf Ihren Mobiles Device genutzt werden - mit TextChat, VideoChat - mit allen Feature.

Integrate and Analyze

Das LiveChat System kann auch nahtlos mit Ihrem Backend System verbunden werden - Customer Relationship Software, Helpdesk Systeme. Systeme wie Google Anylytics, Piwik werden automatisch unterstützt. Und für den Manager bietet der "Supervisor Monitor" einen Realtime Blick auf Besucher und Agents.
close
CHAT

vl logo

Visitlead Live Chat Software

Optimize your sales, generate online leads and support your online visitors with extended Live Chat Service. Text, voice and video chat. Screensharing and CoBrowsing and a lot more.

Why Chat?

The Live Chat System, by Visitlead, opens a direct communication with your website visitors. You can interact and communicate like in a physical store. And pick up promising business opportunities. See what they are looking for, proactively engage them in voice or video chat in real-time. Triggers allow you to personalize the surfing experience by showing your visitors the right offer at the right time. With Co-Browsing and Visit Tracking you will have the upper hand in closing sales.

Installation

You can simply paste the code into your website or use one of our plugins for the most popular content management (CMS). When you are using Google Tag Manager or a similar solution, it is also quite easy.

For Sales & Service

Never miss an business opportunity to warm up a lead, close a sale or simply answer support questions. The Visitlead Web App can be used also on mobile device - with text chat, video chat and all other features.

Integrate and Analyze

The live chat system can be connected with your business backend - your CRM or Helpdesk solution, ... When you are using Google Analytics, it will be automatically supported. Stay informed with the embedded supervisor monitor. A perfect view to analyse and monitor all activities of your visitors and agents.
close
CHAT